Home > Artisti > Welcome Coffee > Elenco Video > Welcome Coffee - The Mirror Show [Official Video]


First Official video taken from the EP "The Mirror Show" Listen Full EP here: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=ZrUvR... Shooting Editing & Color: GIULIO C: LADINI Story by: STEFANO FERRARA Developed by: STEFANO FERRARA, ANDREA SCARCIA & GIULIO C. LADINI Thanks to: PIERO MARZOTTI and his beautiful bathroom MARCO PARLANTE MARCO LICITRA LEO PETIX ISHTAR REJA THE TETRIS STAFF Welcome Coffee are: STEFANO FERRARA (bass) ANDREA PARLANTE (moog and keyboards) DAVIDE ANGIOLINI (drums and percussions) ANDREA "ARMANDO" SCARCIA (vocals and harmonica) BILL LEE CURTIS (guitar). Contact and management: [email protected] Official site: www.welcomecoffee.com

blog comments powered by Disqus