DevInterface SRL - Web Agency Verona
Home > Album > Acclaim The Sin > White Collars
White Collars


White Collars is the debut EP of the metalcore band Acclaim The Sin. Released in 2016.
The record is self-produced and self-released and it's distributed by Routenote.

1. Heartrate
2. You Make Me Sick
3. White Collars
4. Ghost In Flames
5. Killing Feelings
6. My Own Grave